1 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12

Your Aura Color Type.

Your main Aura Color reflects your Personality Type and Traits.

Example of Purple Aura Report Spectr

Deep-red: physical, hardworking, power, realistic, vital, grounded, strength, stamina;
Red: excitement, physical, energetic, competitive, winner, will-power, sexual, entrepreneur;
Orange: productive, physical and creative expression, adventurer, business, enjoyment;
Orange-yellow: analytical, intellectual, detail oriented, logical, structured, scientific;
Yellow: playful, sunny, easy going, creative, intellectual, entertaining, curious, active;
Green: social, natural, content, harmony, teacher, communicative, quick minded;
Deep-green: quick minded, goal-oriented, social, material, communicative, organizer;
Blue: caring, sensitive, loving, helpful, loyal, peaceful, desire to be of service, nurturing;
Indigo: clarity, calm, deep inner feelings, loving, loyal, introverted, inner values, artistic;
Violet: intuitive, artistic, sensual, theorist, futuristic, visionary, charismatic, innovative;
Lavender: imaginative, mystical, fantasy, soft, fragile, sensitive, often spacy, ethereal;
White: transcendent, transformation, imaginative, quiet, higher dimensions, spiritual;

Your Aura Size

The red circle indicates the size of your aura and is an important indicator of how much energy you radiate around you.

Aura size

Large, wide aura (75-100) indicating strong and powerful radiance, other people can feel your strong aura. Use your charisma and aura power to achieve your goals and dreams.

Middle, average aura (45-75) you have a strong presence and radiant energy. Achieve your goals by increasing your Aura even more and focusing on your goals.

Small aura (0-40) with low energy, others might perceive you as introverted or with low physical energy. Try to create a stronger radiance around you, increase your aura power.

Chakra size and shape overview

Look for the following variations of each Chakra:

Chacra's shape

Round: balanced, harmonious chakra activity;

Oval: slightly unbalanced chakra;

Large: overactive, high energy activity;

Small: underactive low energy activity;

Bright: balanced, high energy, positive qualities of chakra;

Dark: low energy, unbalanced, stressed chakra activity;

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12